Other Council Awards

Distinguished Eagle Scout Award

2008   Robert A. Palmer*
2015   S. Prestley Blake
2017   Denis Gagnon

* Presented in another council

NESA Outstanding Eagle Scout Award

2019   Steven Kenniston

Council Alumnus of the Year Award

2015   Jeffrey W. Glaze
2016   Cheryl Izyk
2017   John P. Willemain
2018   Joshua David Hall

William T. Hornaday Gold Badge

2018   Dr. Stephen Scannell
2019   Robert W. Kidd