Offices and Stores

  • As of June 22, 2020, the Western Massachusetts Council has lifting the suspension on all in-person unit, district, and council activities as outlined within Restarting Scouting in WMC Resources.

ADVANCEMENT REPORTS

The Westfield and Pittsfield Trading Posts require an Online Advancement Report in order to immediately purchase advancement materials. All other advancement reports will have to go through evaluation and materials will be available for purchase after this evaluation is done.

This can be in the form of:

  • Internet Advancement 2.0
  • ScoutBook that has been synced with and uploaded to ScoutNet
  • TroopMaster/PackMaster that has been synced with and uploaded to ScoutNet

Western Massachusetts Council operates two locations for your convenience.

Take a Video Tour


Westfield Service Center & Trading Post

1 Arch Road, Suite 5
Westfield, MA 01085

(413) 594-9196 ext. 7005

Monday 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday  9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Thursday  9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Friday  9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday  Closed 

Berkshire Service Center & Trading Post

141 North Street, Suite 101
Pittsfield, MA 01201

(413) 594-9196 ext. 7018

Hours
Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

 

Please look over the Guidelines for Safe Shopping that can be found HERE.


Gift Cards for both Trading Posts are available!

Click here for the Gift Card Order Form, please email, mail, or bring them to us!

 

OFFICES AND TRADING POSTS WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS:

2020
NEW YEAR'S DAY January 1 (Mon.)
MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY January 20 (Mon.)
PRESIDENT'S DAY February 17 (Mon.)
GOOD FRIDAY April 10 (Fri.)
MEMORIAL DAY May 25 (Mon.)
INDEPENDENCE DAY July 4 (Fri.)
LABOR DAY September 7 (Mon.)
COLUMBUS DAY October 12 (Mon.)
THANKSGIVING November 26 (Thurs.)
DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING November 27 (Fri.)
CHRISTMAS EVE December 24 (Thurs.)
CHRISTMAS DAY December 25 (Fri.)

File Name Description
Youth & Adult Registration Fees by Month Download