Order of the Arrow

 Conclave Staff and Contingent Signup can be found in the Section NE-2A Conclave Tab

Lodge Officers 

Chief: Brian Shea

Vice Chief: Patrick Barrett

Secretary: Jake Meier

Treasurer: Jesse Kellner

Committee Chairs

Training: Patrick Barrett

Events and Service: Patrick Barrett

Publications: Jake Meier

Finances: Jesse Kellner

Ceremonies: Teddy Metayer III

Unit Elections: Kenny White

Camp Promotions: Kenny White