Wood Badge Ticket Completions

The following members of our Wood Badge course N2-234-19 held at the Horace A. Moses Scout Reservation in 2019 have completed their tickets and therefore earned their beads. Please take a moment to congratulate them when you see them.


Name Unit Position Patrol
Jenn Traugh Pack 164 Cubmaster Owl
Justin Butler Pack 164 Asst. Den Leader Bear
Kenny White Pocumtuc Lodge Associate Lodge Adviser Eagle
Eugene Marceau Troop 303 Assistant Scoutmaster Owl
Kate Morrissey Troop 275 Committee Member Bobwhite
Jeff Heinze Troop 77 Committee Member Fox
AJ Roffe Troop 275 Assistant Scoutmaster Bear
Erin Smith Pack 8 Den Leader Eagle
CJ Dunlap Troop 1849 Assistant Scoutmaster Bobwhite
Alan Guilbault Pack 570 Assistant Cubmaster Bobwhite
Chris Root Troop 303 Assistant Scoutmaster Eagle
Greg Stoltzfus Pack 108 Cubmaster Beaver
Sean Gifford Troop 821 Scoutmaster Beaver
Doug Tetreault Troop 38 Chartered Organization Representative Eagle
Jeff Sitnik Troop 275 Committee Member Owl
Joe Accetta Troop 303 Assistant Scoutmaster Fox
Andy Schmidt Pack 8 Committee Member Fox
Laurie Smith Troop 1774 Assistant Scoutmaster Bear
Jack Sharpe Troop 303 Assistant Scoutmaster Bear
Brian Mullen Troop 138 Committee Member Bobwhite
Blake Edwards Troop 303 Assistant Scoutmaster Eagle
Bradley Tetreault Appalachian Trail District Unit Commissioner Beaver
Dave O'Leary Western Mass. Council VP for District Operations Fox
Jeff LeBlanc Troop 138 Assistant Scoutmaster Bear