Metacomet District

The Metacomet District serves communities in Hampshire and Franklin Counties and the community of Holyoke.

Use the navigation menu to the right to learn more about the Metacomet District and its activities.

Metacomet District Committee & Commissioners Meetings: First Tuesday of the month.

Always visit the online calendar for meeting specficis.
Online Zoom Meeting or Hatfield Elementary School, 33 Main St, Hatfield, MA 01038
(use Billings Way to access school parking lot)
6:30p - Commissioners Meeting
7:00p - District Committee & Commissioners Meeting


Council-Wide Roundtable Training: 1st Monday of the month

Online Zoom Meeting - visit the online calendar for registration information.
7:00p - Roundtable Information & Training Meeting