Metacomet Advancement & Recognition

Advancement & Recognition Events


2019 District Award of Merit Recipient

We are pleased to announce the recipient for the 2019 Metacomet District Award of Merit!

  • Martha Maloney, Metacomet District Committee Publicity Chair


Eagle Project Proposal Information

All Eagle project proposals are approved by the district advancement chairman.

  • Mail the project proposal: PO Box 1353, Amherst, MA 01004-1353
  • Drop off the project proposal: 196 Aubinwood Road, Amherst, MA 01002