The Western Massachusetts Council serves youth in Franklin, Hampshire, Hampden, and Berkshire Counties of Massachusetts. 

The Appalachian Trail District serves all the communities of Berkshire County and the surrounding communities of Cummington, Worthington, Middlefield, Blandford, Chester, Huntington, Montgomery, Russell, and Stamford, VT.

The General Knox District serves the communities of Tolland, Granville, Southwick, Westfield, Agawam, Longmeadow, East Longmeadow, Ludlow, Wilbraham, Hampden, Palmer, Monson, Brimfield, Wales, Holland, Springfield, West Springfield, and Chicopee.

The Metacomet District serves communities in Hampshire and Franklin Counties and the community of Holyoke.



New to Scouting?  Find a unit in your area.