Contact Us

Western Mass Council Locations

Westfield Service Center

1 Arch Road, Suite 5
Westfield, MA 01085
Open Mon, Wed 9:00AM-7:00PM
         Tue, Th, Fri 9:00AM-4:00PM
 Sat 10:00AM-2:00PM
Office: (413) 594-9196
Fax: (413) 562-1041 

Pittsfield Service Center

Directions to Pittsfield Office

2 South Street, Suite 125
Pittsfield, MA  01201
Open Mon, Wed-Fri 8:30AM-3:30PM
  Tue 8:30AM-7:00PM
          Sat 10:00AM-2:00PM
Office: (413) 684-3542
Fax: (413) 236-0902
Chesterfield Scout Reservation

22 Sugar Hill Road
Williamsburg, MA 01096
P: (413) 296-4248

H.A. Moses Scout Reservation

310 Birch Hill Road
Russell, MA 01071
P: (413) 568-0211

Council Staff Directory

Appalachian Trail District (Berkshire County & Hilltowns)

Ruthann Eagen
District Executive
Ruthann.Eagen@scouting.org
 x7032

Metacomet District (Franklin & Hampshire Counties and Holyoke)

Lesley Birk
District Executive
Lesley.Birk@scouting.org
x7014

General Knox District (Hampden County)

Vacant
District Executive
eric.oulette@scouting.org
x7031

Program Director

Steven Roberts
Program Director
steven.roberts@scouting.org
x7004

Assistant Scout Executive/COO

Eric Oulette
Assistant Scout Executive
eric.oulette@scouting.org
x7034

Council Scout Executive & CEO

David Kruse
Scout Executive & CEO
David.Kruse@Scouting.org
x7002

Accounting & Business Office

Mike Brennan
Business Manager & Accountant
mikbrenn@bsamail.org
x7001

Beverly Pond
Accounting Assistant
Beverly.Pond@scouting.org
x7036 

Berkshire Service Center / Registrar

Gail Wojtkowiak
Council Registrar & Office Manager
gwojtkow@bsamail.org
x7018

Westfield Service Center
Trading Post Clerks
wmctpost@scouting.org
x7005